Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aleta Harris

Aleta Harris

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleta Harris
"Bill Holt and his staff are great to work with. They are always interested in you as a person. In a time when good customer service is hard to find, they rise up and give 100%"
Profile photo of Kris Carroll

Kris Carroll

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Carroll
"Always great customer service!"
Profile photo of Barbara H

Barbara H

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara H
"They believe in old time customer service to go with great State Farm rates."
Profile photo of Shannon Repp

Shannon Repp

May 8, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Shannon Repp
"Aside from Vicki, the customer service is absolutely awful."
Profile photo of Catherine Osterholm

Catherine Osterholm

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Osterholm
"Awesome customer service. I've had my insurance (auto, renters, home owners), with them since 1981. My father had his there too. So did my grandparents!!"
Profile photo of Beth Keyes

Beth Keyes

May 25, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Beth Keyes
"Prompt answers."
Profile photo of Brandon C

Brandon C

October 24, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Brandon C
"Nice helpful staff"
Profile photo of J

J

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by J
"Always a great experience working with everyone here. Great rates and service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Isela Figueroa

Isela Figueroa

July 24, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Isela Figueroa
"After several years been costumer at this location recently I decided to go for review at my local insurance, what I nice sorprise ,found out another insurance company with same coverage for 25 % cheaper so I had to cancel with state farm, I just called to find out how much money I was getting back since I cancelled in the middle of my next payment due Wich means I had paid already in advantage, the guy on the phone said I wasn't getting money back because I got all those days for free, he has been working there for 25 years and don't know how payments are make ,is so sad when I have to be rude to make things fair. Finally he found out that Iam getting half of my monthly pay back. People is unfair when we let them to be."
Profile photo of Jeff Sherman

Jeff Sherman

April 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Sherman
"We've been with Bill Holt for quite a few years and they've always provided good customer service. The only issue we've had was with corporate when we had our first claim. They made it really hard to get the money needed to fix our property but eventually took care of us, so I'm happy with them over all and just wish they wouldn't have made us spend so much time fighting for the claim money."
Profile photo of Madmartigan Kilmer

Madmartigan Kilmer

April 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Madmartigan Kilmer
"My family and I have been insured with State Farm for years. I recently purchased a policy for myself and spoke with Nancy on the phone. She made my experience so pleasant and stress-free. Her customer service is excellent - all of my questions and concerns were answered and addressed. She took the time to email me information that I needed and then took more time to make sure that I felt confident and that all my questions had been answered. Bill Holt's office has ALWAYS been there for us - they have helped us when the rug was pulled out from under us or when we needed quick answers and reassurances. I highly recommend State Farm of Snohomish for your insurance needs :) Thanks guys!!"